This Weekend – July 31 and August 1 in Ohio; Back to Indiana on August 2

Three shows this weekend.  A full band show Friday night near Cincinnati and a solo gig up I-75 near the northwest corner of the state on Saturday night.  Back for a winery show in Indiana on Sunday. august1

hoefest2015This Friday night, Rusty returns to the beautiful farmland and woods of Hoefest 2015 in Vallonia, Indiana.  The two-day event features 14 live acts. Rusty is scheduled to play a prime slot, at 9pm on Friday.

6:00pm James Lane
7:00pm Kenan Rainwater Band
9:00pm Rusty Bladen
11:00pm Flatland Harmony Experiment
12:00am White Lightning Boys
2:00am R-Juna

4:00pm Megan Maudlin
5:00pm Haley Jonay
6:00pm Lexi Len & the Strangers
7:00pm 220 Breakers
9:00pm Spec MacQuayde & Friends
10:00pm Avocado Chic
11:00pm New Old Cavalry
1:00am Derick Howard

Camping. Music. Peace and Love.

Get back to nature.

6473 S 550 W, Vallonia, Indiana 47281

Friday night – Rusty at new venue in Charlestown, Indiana

Rusty Bladen makes his debut at the Venro & Rusty Bucket in Charlestown, Indiana on Friday night.  Cool place, and pics on their Facebook page make it look like a great room for Homegrown rock and roll. Rusty fans should plan on attending if you are near (or not-so-near!) – directions.map  

Rusty Bladen - homegrown rock and roll - Madison, Indiana - copyright 2014